Monday - 13 April 2015 : Week 16 : Day 102
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
07 : 00 : 00 Z-RO: New 'non-lethal' police weapon designed to temporarily blind targets
Monday - 04 May 2015 : Week 19 : Day 123
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
14 : 24 : 53 Zimbabweans fund raise for young and old
Thursday - 30 April 2015 : Week 18 : Day 119
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
10 : 37 : 50 “Back to square one” because of xenophobia
Tuesday - 10 March 2015 : Week 11 : Day 68
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
13 : 31 : 10 “Now I have lunch in a clean canteen”
Monday - 09 February 2015 : Week 07 : Day 39
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
12 : 00 : 00 ""Required Reading": Sustainable Urbanism by Douglas Farr Reviewed Processing ... Processing ...
Wednesday - 20 May 2015 : Week 21 : Day 139
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
11 : 28 : 28 "After we treat them, they say you kwere kwere" Processing ... Processing ...
Thursday - 23 April 2015 : Week 17 : Day 112
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
10 : 00 : 00 "Downtown East" Project Revitalizing Downtown Minneapolis, Minnesota Processing ... Processing ...
Friday - 26 April 2013 : Week 17 : Day 115
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
09 : 25 : 34 "Experts" Discuss Energy-Efficient Building Codes
Saturday - 28 February 2015 : Week 09 : Day 58
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
11 : 00 : 00 "Great Ideas are Obvious in Retrospect." Processing ... Processing ...
Wednesday - 11 February 2015 : Week 07 : Day 41
Timestamp Itemsort icon Country Classification
14 : 02 : 15 "Home" - A Short Film By Adeline de Monseignat & Marcus Autelli