CAA - Specialist Architects Listing online website platform

The Commonwealth Association of Architects (CAA) has announced the recently launched Specialist Architects Listing online web platform.

The Specialist Architects Listing online web platform was recently launched by the Presidents of Member Organizations of the CAA during the CAA Golden Jubilee General Assembly which was held at RIBA in London.

It is a global platform for networking between architects, clients, developers, and specialist consultants. The list will enable the formation of Joint Ventures (JV's) between architects, and will also assist clients in identifying architects for their projects.

The following criteria are the requirements for the CAA Specialist Architects Listing online web platform :

·        All Specialist Architects in the Commonwealth with ten years or
      more experience,
after obtaining membership of the Member
      Institute/Association, are eligible for listing.
·        Members register under the relevant category.
·        Website :